Paxon High School
Golden Eagles
Class of 1968
E-Mail Addresses
(Updated December 30, 2013)

Name
E-Mail Address
Residence/Web Address
Shirley "Abdullah" Drury SADRURY@cableone.net Alexandria, AL
Abla (Abby) "Akel" Slattery abbyslat@yahoo.com Jacksonville
Walter Alford ITSWALTER@embarqmail.com  
David Allen
JaxRalph1@aol.com
Margie "Anderson" Cole margar1877@comcast.net  
Marlene "Atkinson" Garberson CHSNRCN2@bellsouth.net Jacksonville
Cassandra "Sandy" (Arpen) Edwards cassqg@yahoo.com  
Beverly "Austin" Johnson bj60forever@yahoo.com Salisbury, NC
Danny Lee Averitt DANANN2@bellsouth.net  
Trudy Baird
trudybaird@bellsouth.net
Atlanta
Robert Baker robertebaker1950@yahoo.com Jacksonville
Winona "Bailey" Goff winonagoff@comcast.net Jacksonville
Sandra "Baker" Trippe strippecfo@aol.com
Jacksonville
Judy "Barnes" Slaughter blair1947@comcast.net Jacksonville
Randy "Brents" Ball MELLOW27@Cox.net Tallahasee, FL
Mary Evelyn "Batten" Brown MEBROWN7@bellsouth.net  

Sheran "Sherry Baxley" Green

sheranann@yahoo.com
Westminster, Md
Suzanne "Baxley" Nelson
nelsoninsurance@ juno.com
Sykesville, MD
Jerry Bell jerrywbell@bellsouth.net Atlanta, GA
Donna "Bessent" Elliott
Jacksonville
June "Blackwell" Burnett
JBurnett@floridatelco.org
Jacksonville
Milton "Tony" Bowles
Watcina@aol.com
Jacksonville
Gary Bradley GARYDIAN@comcast.net  
Bobby Brewer
Lithia, FL
Michael Bristow mbristow1201@gmail.com  
Tom Brown
Mandeville, LA
Edith "Brunson" Williams
ewilliams@cain-bultman.com
William "Billy" Bryant
Skamper221@aol.com
Mae "Bullock" Langford
audreyblangford@yahoo.com
Jacksonville
Joyce Coldewey jecoldewey@suddenlink.net  
Joann "Burris" Connell
JBConn6305@aol.com
Jacksonville

Naquin "Byles" Chitty

naquin@southernbendproperties.com Baker County, FL
Clarence Cannon CLARENCECANNON@bellsouth.net  
Judy "Carter" Sutton judyscrev@aol.com
Screven, GA
Linda Carter
carterdeepwater@yahoo.com
Wanice (Carter) Blyler Jacksonville
Ralph Chavers
Jacksonville
Janice "Clark" Nelson
janice.nelson10@comcast.net
Orange Park, FL
Debbie "Clayton" Mills
Orange Park, FL
Joyce Coldewey
Jarrell, Texas
Peggy "Coleman" Moore
Green Cove Springs, FL
Cliff Collins
collinscl@msn.com
Greenville, SC
Kay "Collins" Warner
warner89@hughes.net
Mary "Conley" Titus
marytitus@redshift.com
Carmel, CA
Mary Titus' Web Site
Kitty "Connell" Curry
Jacksonville
Linda "Connors" Carmody
lcc46@aol.com
Bonnie "Dampier" Whitley
Homerville, GA
Gloria "Davis" Salmon jsalmon3@comcast.net Jacksonville
Kim (Kimmey) Davis ksdavis1@bellsouth.net Marietta, GA
Linda "Davis" Googe
wwjdrntandl@aol.com
Denver, Colorado
Feliche "DeFulvio" Kincade
Jacksonville
Darleen "Dickinson" Crosier
Jacksonville
Arnold Dingman
ADingman@searay.com
Merritt Island, Fl
Christine "Dixon" Marr
Houston, TX
Judi "Dore" Ivey
snacks@surfsouth.com
Sarasota, FL
Brenda "Drew " Nelson breenbelize@yahoo.com
Bangkok, Thailand
Barry Durden Jacksonville Beach
Jimmy Dykes DYKESCONST@comcast.net Jacksonville
Lindarae "Edwards" Radtke
Kalkaska, MI
L. G. Edwards
L.G._Edwards@capgroup.com
Carmel, IN
Clyde Ellison clydemarcia@comcast.net Panama City, FL
Fred Emery fredthesingingfireman@yahoo.com  
Mary "Evans" Browning
MaryBrowni@aol.com
Jacksonville
John Farhat JOHN.FARHAT@Fultonpaper.com  
Carol "Ferreira" Taylor cat4ylor@gmail.com
Ocala, FL
Diane "Fields" Hoffman sparklesnspells@yahoo.com  
Vicki "Fishburne" Jones
Brunswick, GA
Patsy Flournoy
patsy2864@comcast.net
Cindy "Floyd" Martinez
Houston, TX
Judy "France" Wendt
judalu@comcast.net
Chester, VA
Sheldon "Skip" Franklin skfrank31@aol.com
Easley, SC
Claudia "French" Barnes
JJamesBarn@aol.com
Jacksonville
Richard Gainey
r-gainey@onu.edu
Ada, Ohio
Marvin Geoghagen
Natchitoches, La
Calvin Gill
Budgill32958@aol.com
Vero Beach, FL
Pat "Gordon" Cross
Jacksonville
Ken Hagen
Elko, NV
Jeannie "Hall" McCullough
Jacksonville
Nancy "Harbig" Prosser
Jacksonville
Susan "Hartley" Howell    
Kathy "Harvey" Wells


Steve Hassler
skhassler@comcast.net
Jacksonville
Brenda "Hatch" Otto botto1950@att.net
Jacksonville
Alan Heath
Tallahassee, FL
Kent Hemingway
Pensacola, FL
Evelyn "Hendrix" Talada
Memphis, TN
Nancy "Herring" Turner NHTURNER@comcast.net  
Elizabeth Hill
Taylors, SC
John "Johnny Jag" Hodges jjclaws1@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Lewis Holcombe
Joe Holder joe@swimcraftpools.com
Middleburg, FL
David Horne citadel72@gmail.com
Jacksonville
Terry "Hunter" Douglas
Sanford, FL
Sylvia "Hutchins" Schmitt
Grandin, FL
Kathleen "James" Peterson
Orange Park, FL
Sandy "Johns" Crib
Jacksonville
Debbie(Joiner) Loeffler
helmdeb@comcast.net  
Marsha "Johnston" Tyson
Jacksonville
Dale Jones
Jacksonville
Liz "Kaufold" Murray
Jacksonville
Jim (Baron Von Snoopy) Kendall jkendal2@tampabay.rr.com Tampa, FL
Dan Kent bearpaws1@juno.com
Keystone Heights, FL
Donald Kirkland
Callahan, FL
Teresa "Kiser" Chandler
tkchan_99@yahoo.com
Winston Salem, NC
Tom Lawson
tmlsn@earthlink.net
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Murray LeClair Mlecl1950@yahoo.com
Cleveland, TN
Charlene "Lee" Hon leedrawdycompany@bellsouth.net Homestead, FL
Arthur "Steve" Lewis ASLewis2004@aol.com
Horton, AL
Ray Lugo
hamptonray@gmail.com
Hampton, TN
Pat "Lundy" Devereaux mallratpat@comcast.net
Jacksonville
Lora "Maisen" Schmitt
lmsinpgh@gmail.com
Pittsburgh, PA
Mike Marr
Houston, TX
Teresa "Marshall" Williams
Folkston, GA
Karen Martin
Savannah, GA
Carolyn "Maschman" Hursey
Tampa, FL
Bill Martin
bill.martin@halliburton.com
Magnolia, TX
Sidney Matthews
nanook71249@yahoo.com
Jacksonville
Faye "Mathis" Brown
Atlanta, GA
Kenn E. May
kmay8@cfl.rr.com
Palm Coast, FL
Ken's Web Site
Wayne McClain
waynemcclain@msn.com
Palatka, FL
Ernie McDowell
emcdow@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Howard McVeigh
hmcveigh@yahoo.com
Anniston, AL
Kathy "Mercer" Watts
katz2967@aol.com
Callahan, FL
Deb "Mims" Ellison Deb1ellison@aol.com  

Ellen "Minchew" Corbitt

anjldst2@aol.com

 
Bill Morris
wdmorris72@mailmorris.com
Salt Lake City, UT
Bob Mowbray BMOWBRAY@SMURFIT.COM Gainesville, FL
Beverly "Murray" Morris
BRMPROV47@AOL.COM
Mary "Norman" Kinchen
mkinchen@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Dennis Novak
Tampa, FL
Glenda "O'Cain" Carroll ecarrolljr@ctc.net
Harrisburg, NC
Brenda "O'Quinn" Rountree mamaw008@yahoo.com
Callahan, FL
Keith Otto botto1950@att.net
Jacksonville
Charlotte "Park" Garen
pgaren@comcast.net
West Palm Beach, FL
Jerry Parker
paige00@bellsouth.net
Steve Perdue
steve102150@aol.com
Jacksonville
Fay "Perry" Moore flgirl121@yahoo.com
Tega Cay , SC
Linda "Pounds" Dobson
Olustee, FL
Gail "Rawlins" Higgs
Baldwin, FL
Larry "Rang" Revels Larry_Revels@yahoo.com
Clay Hill, FL
Daniel Richardson richdl@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Sheila "Roberts" Phillips
squirrel@nefcom.net
Alyce (Lisa) "Roche" Thacker
Jacksonville
Elon "Rodgers" Bennett
Sedona, AZ
Harry Rountree
rountreeh@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Mike Salter Msalter1@comcast.net
Jacksonville
Lurece "Sears" Shell Springfield, MO
Jerry Sherrod
jerrysherrod@aol.com
 
E. J. (Jennings) Smith ejsmith01@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Tommy Smith
DYANS@aol.com
Vivian Smithwick
tangent12@aol.com
Clearwater, FL  
Sharon (St. Clair) Nooney sharonnooney@gmail.com Jacksonville
Richard Stokes
rstokes6@bellsouth.net
Ed Stokley
Palatka, FL
Deb "Strickland" Spiess
Teach216@aol.com
Longwood, FL
Sonny Strickland
sstric@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville
Marien "Sweet" Cox
mecox50@bellsouth.net
Keystone Heights, FL
Gordon Sullivan
San Diego, CA
Wanda "Sweat" Ritner
Gainesville, FL
Theresa "Thornton" Horne tath2012@gmail.com
Jacksonville, FL
Jim Tidwell
jtintn@comcast.net
Johnson City, TN
Frances "Tucker" Hendricks
franhendricks@Yahoo.com
Jacksonville
Linda "Turner" Bandy linjay2360@yahoo.com  
June "Waddell" Hunter
Jacksonville
Nelva "Waldron" Fogle
Coshocton, OH
Mike Weaver    
Jeanne "Weeks" Morris
jwmorris72@readytek.net
Salt Lake City, UT
Mike West
mwest1665@msn.com
Newport Beach, CA
Pat "Wester" Brewton
mangopreserves@hotmail.com
 
Sally "White" Gaddy

sally.gaddy@yahoo.com

Jacksonville
Patricia "Whitley" Croft
Brunswick, GA
Charles Wilson
Fitzgerald, GA
Donald Wilson    
Marilyn "Wilson" Bennett Bennett@truevalue.net
High Springs, FL
Frances "Withers" Thomas
Louisville, KY
Jean (Youmans) Williams jwilliams1450@bellsouth.net
Baldwin, FL

Questions and comments about this web page
may be sent to r-gainey@onu.edu