Members of the Pre Medical Sciences Committee

 

Dr. Amy Aulthouse

            Associate Professor of Biological and Allied Health Sciences

            Meyer Hall of Science, Room 141

            Telephone number: 419-772-2660

            E-mail: a-aulthouse@onu.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly Broekemeier

            Associate Professor of Biochemistry

            Meyer Hall of Science, Room 265

            Telephone number: 419-772-2339

            E-mail: k-broekemeier@onu.edu

 

Dr. David Kinder

            Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

            Roberson-Evans Building, Room 209

Telephone number: 419-772-2304

            E-mail: d-kinder@onu.edu

 

Dr. Ronald Peterson

            Professor of Biochemistry

Meyer Hall of Science, Room 269

 Telephone number: 419-772-2338

            E-mail: r-peterson@onu.edu

 

Dr. Nancy Woodley

            Associate Professor of Biological and Allied Health Sciences

            Chair, Pre-Medical Sciences Advisory Committee

            Meyer Hall of Science, Room 161

            Telephone number: 419-772-2326

            FAX: 419-772-2330

            E-mail: n-woodley@onu.edu

 

Dr. John-David Yoder

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering,

Biggs Engineering Building, Room 139

Telephone number: 419-772-2385

E-mail: j-yoder@onu.edu